Our Blog


لماذا نظام تكييف الهواء المركزية تحتاج إلى خزان العازلة?

buffer tank air con 300x227 Our Blog1. خزان عازلة يزيد السعة المائية للنظام, والتي يمكن أن تقلل من أعداد يبدأ وإطالة عمر الضاغط.

هناك القليل من الماء أيضا في نظام تكييف الهواء المركزية دون خزان زبدة. عندما تبدأ في العمل, فإن مكيف الهواء حرارة الماء إلى درجة الحرارة المحددة في وقت قصير جدا. بعد ذلك سوف تتوقف عن العمل. فإن الماء الساخن تكون باردة في وقت قريب جدا جدا مكيف الهواء لابد أن يبدأ العمل مرة أخرى. سوف يبدأ متكررة ويتوقف يقلل كثيرا من حياة ضاغط وجملت الكثير من الطاقة وكذلك.

إذا كان هناك خزان عازلة في نظام تكييف الهواء, تصبح درجة حرارة الماء أكثر استقرارا, أوقات بدء وتوقف تصبح أقل, وحياة ضاغط ويصبح أطول.

اقرأ أكثر

مضخة الحرارة فروست / الجليد / تجميد أعلى: لماذا وماذا تأليف ل?

frozen heat pump2 300x232 Our Blog

مضخة الحرارة الصقيع حتى في فصل الشتاء

أولا, أنه من الطبيعي تماما للوحدة خارج الباب الخاص بك مضخة الحرارة بين الهواء والماء التي سيشملها الصقيع أو الجليد خفيفة أثناء الشتاء الباردة. قبل أن يصبح ثقيلا جدا, مضخة الحرارة الخاصة بك وسوف تذهب إلى وضع تذويب لإزالة الطلاء من الصقيع أو الجليد.

عندما لا تعمل وظيفة تذويب بدقة أكثر من ذلك, يمكن متجمد بك بين الهواء والماء مضخة الحرارة / المثلج / تجمد بشكل غير طبيعي ولا يمكن تذويب جيدا. وخسر مضخة حرارية قدرة التدفئة ل. الاداء, لماذا والمدرجة ما من الأمور التي على غير طبيعي صقيع / الجليد / تجميد أدناه:

 

 

اقرأ أكثر

كيفية تثبيت نظام مركزي المنزلية مكيف هواء?

mmexport1447039027372 300x200 Our Blog

المنزلية مكيفات الهواء المركزية هي أكثر وأكثر في شعبية لأنها أكثر راحة من مكيفات الهواء المنزلية يشتم المشتركة. في حين أن تركيب نظام AC المركزي الأسرة هو أكثر تعقيدا بكثير. عليك أن تعرف هذه النصائح عندما كنت تخطط لإضافة نظام AC مركزي جديد لمنزلك:

1. يتم تركيبها الوسطى مكيفات الهواء في المنازل الكبيرة, لا تركيبها على الشقق الصغيرة. لأن وحدات داخلية تحتاج إلى أن تكون مخبأة المثبتة على أعلى, نظام AC المركزية تحتاج إلى الكثير من الفضاء. تلك المنازل مع ارتفاع أقل من 2.7 ميل ليست جيدة لنظام AC المركزي.

اقرأ أكثر

صمامات المضخات الحرارية نظم تسخين المياه: الميزات والتطبيقات

mmexport1446082309008 150x150 Our Blog

صمام بوابة

هناك العديد من الصمامات في نظام تسخين المياه المضخة الحرارية. ميزات ووظائف الصمامات المختلفة ليست نفسها. لذلك فمن المهم أن نعرف بشكل واضح.

1. بوابة صمام

ميزات: المعروف أيضا باسم صمام السد, هو صمام يفتح من خلال رفع مستديرة أو مستطيلة بوابة / إسفين من مسار السائل. والسمة المميزة للصمام البوابة أسطح مانعة للتسرب بين البوابة والمقاعد مستو, وغالبا ما تستخدم حتى بوابة الصمامات عند الرغبة تدفق خط مستقيم من تقييد السوائل والحد الأدنى.

اقرأ أكثر

How to Clean Air-Water Heat Pumps?

cleaning Our Blogكنت هناك الكثير من الشوائب في ماء الصنبور والغبار في الهواء المحيط. So air-water heat pumps need to be cleaned periodically. Or the working performance will be brought down and life span will be shortened. Cleaning is one of the most important part of maintenance for air source heat pumps.

Before you start to clean your heat pumps, remember power off the heat pump system. يوجد 4 parts in your heat pump system which need to be cleaned periodically:

1) Filter. Take off the filter at the water pipe system. Wash the filter net to remove impurities. Then put the filter back.

اقرأ أكثر

What if Heat Pumps Unused for a Long Time?

power off Our Blogفإنه لن يضر اذا ذهبت لفترة طويلة دون استخدام المضخات الحرارية مصدر الهواء الخاص بك. في حين تحتاج إلى الاهتمام:

1) تصريف المياه في نظام مضخة الحرارة. أو وحدة يمكن أن تتضرر من الصقيع عندما يكون الباردة.

2) الحصول على المضخات الحرارية الخاصة بك غطت للحفاظ عليها نظيفة.

3) لا تنسى أن إيقاف الطاقة.

اقرأ أكثر

الدرجة المناخ التقييمات (T1, T2, T3) لمضخات الهواء مصدر الحرارة

climate 150x150 Our Blogعندما كنت في محاولة للعثور مصدر الهواء الصحيحة وحدة مضخة الحرارة لمنزلك أو الأعمال التجارية, من المهم إيلاء اهتمام وثيق لتصنيفات الدرجة المناخ مضخة الحرارة ل. وأنواع مختلفة من مضخات الحرارة يكون لها نتائج أفضل في أجزاء مختلفة من العالم, لذلك كنت بحاجة للتأكد من أن كنت تحصل على الحق في نوع من مصدر الهواء وحدة مضخة الحرارة التي تتوافق مع احتياجات المناخ الخاص بك. هناك ثلاث درجات مختلفة من الدرجة المناخ عندما يتعلق الأمر المضخات الحرارية مصدر الهواء. هذه التصنيفات الثلاثة هي T1, T2, وT3. دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على ما تعني هذه التصنيفات وماذا تعني للمصدر الهواء التحديدات المضخات الحرارية الخاصة بك.

اقرأ أكثر

مضخة الحرارة الشمسية نظام سخان المياه الهجين (حالة حقيقية)

مع WellFort الكتلة الواحدة الهواء المنزلية على المياه المضخة الحرارية, هل يمكن أن يكون بسهولة فائقة بالطاقة الشمسية مضخة حرارة سخان المياه المختلطة موفرة للطاقة (الذي يجمع بين سخان المياه بالطاقة الشمسية وحرارة سخان المياه المضخة) مثله:

1) عندما يحين الأيام المشمسة, اغلاق مضخة الحرارة مع لوحة التحكم, والحفاظ على العلن الشمسية. حتى تتمكن من ديهم ما يكفي من الماء الساخن دون أي استهلاك الكهرباء;

اقرأ أكثر

الطقس البارد المضخات الحرارية V.S. مضخات الحرارة العادية

2 13113015305E29 150x150 150x150 Our Blog

مضخات الحرارة الطقس البارد

يوجد 5 الفرق الرئيسي عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمقارنة بين الباردة مضخات الحرارة الطقس ومضخات الحرارة العادية:

1. المحيط نطاق درجة حرارة الهواء. مضخات الحرارة الطقس البارد قادرة على تشغيل في درجة حرارة الهواء المحيط ≥ 25 ℃; في حين انها -7 ℃ لمضخات الحرارة العادية.

2. ضاغط. مضخات الحرارة الطقس البارد وتستخدم ضواغط كوبلاند مؤشر الضعف الاقتصادي خاصة; مضخات الحرارة العادية تستخدم التمرير مشترك أو الضواغط الدوارة.

اقرأ أكثر

حالات المضخات الحرارية للالترا الباردة المناخ

20120712084522862 Our Blog

فندق في شمال الصين, -20℃.

في 2010 أطلقت WellFort R&D مضخات الحرارة لغاية المناخ البارد,en. تم تجهيز مضخات الحرارة لالمناخات الباردة جدا مع كوبلاند مؤشر الضعف الاقتصادي (تعزيز حقن بخار) ضواغط خاصة وتطبيق متفوقة تكنولوجيا التبادل الحراري. ويمكن تركيب هذا النوع من المنتجات في مناطق الطقس البارد, مثل شمال أوروبا, امريكا الشمالية, وشمال الصين. حتى إذا كان منخفضا إلى -20 ℃, مضخات الحرارة هي قادرة على العمل بشكل طبيعي وتصل قيمة مؤتمر الأطراف 2.0. وهنا بعض الصور من قضايانا.

اقرأ أكثر

درجة الحرارة العالية الهواء مصدر الحرارة مضخات المياه الحرارة تصل إلى 80 ℃

htashp 300x182 Our Blogمضخات الحرارة العادية مصدر الهواء الماء الحرارة إلى 60 ℃ على الأكثر. يمكن أن ارتفاع درجة الحرارة WellFort مصدر الهواء ومضخات الحرارة 80 ℃ توفير الماء الساخن لكلا DHW وتسخين المياه التجارية. انها تحسن كبير.

ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة WellFort مصدر الهواء مضخات الحرارة يكون أقل من التكنولوجيات الرئيسية:

1) ضواغط المحدد لوحدات ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة: WellFort HT-ASHPs استخدام الضواغط المنفصلة بدلا من الضواغط أحادية الكتلة العادية . يتم فصل المحرك من وحدة ضاغط. وبالتالي سوف ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة التبريد لا ضرر المحرك متعرجا.

اقرأ أكثر

IEC لمضخات الحرارة في جنوب أفريقيا

iec Our Blogفي جنوب أفريقيا, قد تحتاج تقارير الاختبار IEC لعملك مضخة الحرارة. هم IEC60335-2-40 و IEC 60335-1.

ما هو IEC? IEC هو اللجنة الكهروتقنية الدولية, لا تهدف للربح, منظمة غير حكومية, أسس في 1906. أعضاء اللجنة الانتخابية المستقلة هم اللجان الوطنية, وأنها تعين الخبراء والمندوبين القادمين من الصناعة, الهيئات الحكومية, الجمعيات والمؤسسات الأكاديمية للمشاركة في أعمال التقييم الفني ومطابقة IEC. لمعرفة المزيد عن IEC يرجى الذهاب الى الموقع الرسمي اللجنة الانتخابية المستقلة.

IEC60335-1 هو ل "السلامة المنزلية والأجهزة الكهربائية مماثلة". وثائق من IEC60335-1 هي هنا للإشارة (148 صفحات).

اقرأ أكثر

كيفية اختيار مضخة الحرارة التحديثية لالسخان الحالية?

IMG 1198a 150x150 Our Blog

التحديثية مضخة الحرارة بواسطة WellFort

A التحديثية مضخة الحرارة يعني عادة مضخة الحرارة التي يمكن تركيبها لالسخان القائمة (أو الاسطوانة القائمة). بهذه الطريقة, يمكنك فقط شراء المضخات الحرارية وحفظ المال لخزان المياه.

وينبغي أن يكون التحديثية مضخة الحرارة:

  • نوع الانقسام. مضخة الحرارة الكتلة الواحدة لديه خزان مياه متكاملة معها, التي ليست هناك حاجة على الإطلاق. في حين أن التحديثية مضخة الحرارة هو مجرد الوحدة الرئيسية مضخة الحرارة, وعمل السخان الخاص القائمة وخزان المياه.
  • مع دائري مضخة مياه مدمجة في. A التحديثية مضخة الحرارة تسخين المياه عندما المياه ينتشر بين المضخات الحرارية والسخان. ضخ المياه دائري هو الجهاز مما يجعل تعميم الماء. والمضمنة في شكل دائري مضخة المياه هو الخيار الافضل, عن واحدة الخارجي معقد جدا لمستخدمي والتركيب.
    اقرأ أكثر

قائمة مضخة الحرارة الموردون في جنوب أفريقيا

كنت هناك عشرات من الموردين مضخة الحرارة في جنوب أفريقيا على الأقل. معظمهم من التعامل مع مضخات الحرارة مصدر الهواء (مضخات الحرارة بين الهواء والماء) لDHW, تحديث السخان, وتسخين المياه المركزية. في جنوب أفريقيا هناك عدد قليل من الشركات المصنعة مضخة الحرارة. العديد من الموردين استيراد مضخات الحرارة من الصين. بعض الموردين والتعامل مع المنتجات تشكل أمريكا, اليابان, وأستراليا.

اقرأ أكثر

Our Blog


Why the Central Air Conditioning System Need a Buffer Tank?

buffer tank air con 300x227 Our Blog1. The buffer tank increases water capacity of the system, which can reduce the numbers of starts and extend life of the compressor.

There are too little water in a central air conditioning system without a butter tank. When it begins to work, the air conditioner will heat the water to the set temperature in a very short time. Then it will stop working. The hot water will be cold very soon so the air conditioner has to start working again. Frequent starts and stops will greatly reduce the life of compressor and wast much energy as well.

If there is a buffer tank in the air conditioning system, the water temperature becomes more stable, the times of starts and stops become less, and the life of compressor becomes longer.

Read more

Heat Pump Frost/Ice/Freeze Up: Why and What-to-do?

frozen heat pump2 300x232 Our Blog

heat pump frost up in winter

First of all, it's completely normal for the out-door unit of your air-water heat pump to be covered by frost or light ice during cold winters. Before it becoming too heavy, your heat pump will go into the defrost mode to remove the coating of frost or ice.

When the defrost function does not work accurately any more, your air-water heat pump could be frosted/iced/freeze up abnormally and can not defrost well. Your heat pump will lost its heating capacity. The performance, why and what-to-do for abnormal frosting/icing/freezing are listed below:

 

 

Read more

How to Install a Household Central Air Conditioner System?

mmexport1447039027372 300x200 Our Blog

Household central air conditioners are more and more popularized for they are more comfortable than common spitted household air conditioners. While the installation of a household central AC system is much more complicated. You need to know these tips when you plan to add a new central AC system to your house:

1. Central Air Conditioners are fitted to big houses, not fitted to small apartments. Because the indoor units need to be concealed installed on the top, the central AC system need a lot of space. Those house with the height less than 2.7 miles are not good for a central AC system.

Read more

Valves for Heat Pump Water Heating Systems: Features & Applications

mmexport1446082309008 150x150 Our Blog

gate valve

There are various of valves in a heat pump water heating system. The features and functions of different valves are not same. So it's important to know them clearly.

1. Gate Valve

Features: Also known as a sluice valve, is a valve that opens by lifting a round or rectangular gate/wedge out of the path of the fluid. The distinct feature of a gate valve is the sealing surfaces between the gate and seats are planar, so gate valves are often used when a straight-line flow of fluid and minimum restriction is desired.

Read more

How to Clean Air-Water Heat Pumps?

cleaning Our BlogThere're a lot of impurities in tap water and dust in ambient air. So air-water heat pumps need to be cleaned periodically. Or the working performance will be brought down and life span will be shortened. Cleaning is one of the most important part of maintenance for air source heat pumps.

Before you start to clean your heat pumps, remember power off the heat pump system. There are 4 parts in your heat pump system which need to be cleaned periodically:

1) Filter. Take off the filter at the water pipe system. Wash the filter net to remove impurities. Then put the filter back.

Read more

What if Heat Pumps Unused for a Long Time?

power off Our BlogIt wouldn't hurt if you go a long period without using your air source heat pumps. While you need to pay attention:

1) Drain off water in the heat pump system. Or the unit could be frost damaged when it's cold.

2) Get your heat pumps covered to keep them clean.

3) Don't forget to turn off the power.

Read more

Climate Class Ratings (T1, T2, T3) for Air Source Heat Pumps

climate 150x150 Our BlogWhen you are trying to find the right air source heat pump unit for your own home or business, it is important to pay close attention to the heat pump’s climate class ratings. Different types of heat pumps will have better results in different parts of the world, so you need to make sure that you are getting the right kind of air source heat pump unit that matches your climate needs. There are three different climate class ratings when it comes to air source heat pumps. These three ratings are T1, T2, and T3. Let’s take a closer look at what these ratings mean and what they mean for your air source heat pump selections.

Read more

Solar Heat Pump Hybrid Water Heater System (Real Case)

With a WellFort monobloc domestic air to water heat pump, you can easily have a super energy-saving solar heat pump hybrid water heater (which combined solar water heater and heat pump water heater) like this:

1) When it's sunny days, shut off the heat pump with the control panel, and keep the solar open. So you can have enough hot water without any electric consumption;

Read more

Cold Weather Heat Pumps V.S. Ordinary Heat Pumps

2 13113015305E29 150x150 150x150 Our Blog

cold weather heat pumps

There are 5 main difference when it comes to the comparison between cold weather heat pumps and ordinary heat pumps:

1. Ambient air temperature range. Cold weather heat pumps are able to run in ambient air temperature ≥ 25℃; while it's -7℃ for ordinary heat pumps.

2. Compressor. Cold weather heat pumps use Copland EVI compressors specially; Ordinary heat pumps use common scroll or rotary compressors.

Read more

Cases of Heat Pumps for Ultra Cold Climate

20120712084522862 Our Blog

a hotel in North China, -20℃.

In 2010 WellFort launched R&D of heat pumps for ultra cold climate. The heat pumps for ultra cold climates are equipped with Copland EVI (Enhanced Vapor Injection) compressors specially and applying superior heat exchange technology. This type of products can be installed in cold weather regions, such as North Europe, North America, and North China. Even if low to -20℃, the heat pumps are able to work normally and reach a COP value of 2.0. Here are some photos of our cases.

Read more

High Temperature Air Source Heat Pumps Heat Water Up to 80℃

htashp 300x182 Our BlogOrdinary air source heat pumps heat water to 60℃ at the most. WellFort high temperature air source heat pumps can supply 80℃ hot water for both DHW and commercial water heating. It's a large improvement.

WellFort high temperature air source heat pumps have below key technologies:

1) Specified compressors for high temperature units: WellFort HT-ASHPs use separated compressors instead of ordinary mono-bloc compressors . The motor is separated from the compressor unit. Thus high temperature refrigerant won't damage the motor winding.

Read more

IEC for Heat Pumps in South Africa

iec Our BlogIn South Africa, you may need IEC test reports for your heat pump business. They are IEC60335-2-40 and IEC 60335-1.

What's IEC? IEC is the International Electrotechnical Commission, a not-for-profit, non-governmental organization, founded in 1906. The IEC's members are National Committees, and they appoint experts and delegates coming from industry, government bodies, associations and academia to participate in the technical and conformity assessment work of the IEC. To know more about IEC please go to IEC official website.

IEC60335-1 is for "safety of household and similar electrical appliances". The documentation of IEC60335-1 is here for reference (148 pages).

Read more

How to Choose a Retrofit Heat Pump for an Existing Geyser?

IMG 1198a 150x150 Our Blog

Retrofit Heat Pump by WellFort

A retrofit heat pump usually means a heat pump which can be installed for an existing geyser (or an existing cylinder).  This way, you can just buy a heat pump and save the money for a water storage tank.

A retrofit heat pump should be:

  • split type. A monobloc heat pump has an integrated water tank with it, which is not needed at all. While a retrofit heat pump is just a heat pump main unit, and your existing geyser act as its water tank.
  • with a built-in circulator water pump. A retrofit heat pump is heating water when water is circulating between the heat pump and the geyser. The circulator water pump is the device making water circulate. A built-in circulator water pump is the best choice, for a exterior one is too complicated for users and installers.
    Read more

List of Heat Pump Suppliers in South Africa

There're dozens of heat pump suppliers in South Africa at least. Most of them are dealing with air source heat pumps (air-water heat pumps) for DHW, geyser updating, and central water heating. In South Africa there are few heat pump manufacturers. Many of the suppliers import their heat pumps from China. Some of the suppliers are dealing with products form America, Japan, and Australia.

Read more